Slice of Life – Day 12

My Birthday

Today is my birthday.

I woke up.

It was like every other day.

Except I can tell everyone that it is my birthday today.

I went to school.

I learned stuff.

I had fun.

Just like on every other day.

When I got home, I got to open presents.

We had the dinner I chose: pizza.

I think I get to play more video games on my birthday.

I think my mom and dad don’t want to tell me no, on my birthday.

For this reason, birthdays are nice.

I like getting presents and not being told to stop doing what I want to do.

I don’t like singing or major attention.

Cake is good.

I like ice cream better.

Only the soft kind though.

With sprinkles.

I feel very loved on my birthday.

10 thoughts on “Slice of Life – Day 12

Leave a Reply

