Brothers – (Brother’s Point of View)

IMG_2220

My brother is nice.

He is really good at math.

He is very smart.

When my dad cannot help me with my math homework, Jacob always can.

That’s convenient!

I don’t think a lot of his games are fair because he always wins.

Yes, it is his fault if he is good at playing games – if he wants me to keep playing with him.

This one time, when we were playing “Island Chess,” there was this one piece that could not move.

It’s called the bishop.

I didn’t think it was fair that it couldn’t move on land, only water.

I wanted it to be able to move on both.

Jacob made up a “that’s not fair” rule because I said it was not fair.

How was that fair?

I like playing with Jacob and he is a good brother.

But he is not always easy to play with.

We talk about what he wants to talk about most of the time.

He is funny, but sometimes, I just don’t get what he is talking about.

He’s my brother though, so I will always want to be with him.

I miss him when he goes away.

I don’t want to play with anyone else – definitely not my sister!

Leave a Reply

